Unaudited overall ratings (1 customer review)

acne cleansing + care (incl. 10 % discount)

Ursprünglicher Preis war: 25,00 €Aktueller Preis ist: 22,50 €.

Description

You want to reorder your acne products? When ordering, please use the same email address as the last time you ordered. This is the only way we can retrieve your test results again to match your acne care to your skin.

acne care
Your individual care gel contains natural and skin-identical ingredients that work against cornification disorders, bacteria and inflammations. It also regulates the pH value and stabilises your skin barrier. The concentration and composition of the ingredients are personalised based on the results of your skin test.

acne cleanser
The mineral soap offers your skin a high concentration of vitamins and minerals from the Dead Sea, extracts from the leaves of the Witch Hazel and Sodium Chloride as a mineral additive with a soothing effect on your skin.

Important: You haven't done a skin test yet? Then either order a complete acne kit (skin test + products) or a single skin test so that we can personalise your face care. The ingredients and their concentration are precisely tailored to your skin.

Additional information

INCI (Ingredients) acne cleanser

Elaeis Guineensis Oil, Elaeis Guineensis Kernel Oil, Silt (Dead Sea Black Mud), Aqua Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sodium Chloride

INCI (Ingredients) acne care

Aqua Purificata, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Tranexamic Acid, Dimethyl Sulfone, Panthenol, Sodium Lactate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Ectoin, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Sorbitol, Ascorbic Acid, Glutathione, Zinc PCA, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Sorbitan Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate, Capryloyl/Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Stearyl Alcohol, Colloidal Gold, Xanthan Gum

1 review for acne cleansing + care (incl. 10 % discount)

  1. Linda -

    The enka products have really helped me to control my acne, which is quite stubborn. Since I started using them, my skin is also much less red, smoother overall and feels super soft after use. Thank you so much for this!

    Not verified purchase. More information

    • admin -

      Liebe Linda, wie schön! Wir freuen uns, danke für dein Feedback zu unserer individuellen face care bei Akne & Unreinheiten. LG, Team enka

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Ungeprüfte Gesamtbewertungen (1 Kundenrezension)

akne Reinigung + Pflege (inkl. 10 % Rabatt)

22,50 

Beschreibung

Du möchtest deine akne Produkte nachbestellen? Verwende bitte bei der Bestellung die gleiche E-Mail-Adresse wie bei der letzten Bestellung. Nur so können wir deine Testergebnisse erneut aufrufen, um deine Pflege auf deine Haut abzustimmen.

akne Pflege
Dein individuelles Pflegegel enthält naturnahe und hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, die gegen Verhornungsstörungen, Bakterien und Entzündungen wirken. Zudem reguliert es den pH-Wert und stabilisiert deine Hautbarriere. Die Konzentration und Zusammensetzung der Inhaltsstoffe sind personalisiert auf Basis der Ergebnisse deines Hauttests.

akne Reinigung
Die Mineralseife bietet deiner Haut eine hohe Konzentration an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen aus dem Toten Meer, Extrakte aus den Blättern der Virginischen Zaubernuss sowie Sodium Chloride als mineralischer Hilfsstoff mit besänftigender Wirkung auf deine Haut.

Wichtig: Du hast noch keinen Hauttest gemacht? Dann bestell entweder direkt ein komplettes akne Kit (Hauttest + Produkte) oder einen einzelnen Hauttest, damit wir deine face care personalisieren können. Inhaltsstoffe und deren Konzentration sind exakt auf deine Haut abgestimmt.

Zusätzliche Information

INCI (Inhaltsstoffe) akne Reinigung

Elaeis Guineensis Oil, Elaeis Guineensis Kernel Oil, Silt (Dead Sea Black Mud), Aqua Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sodium Chlorid

INCI (Inhaltsstoffe) akne Pflege

Aqua Purificata, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Tranexamic Acid, Dimethyl Sulfone, Panthenol, Sodium Lactate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Ectoin, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Sorbitol, Ascorbic Acid, Glutathione, Zinc PCA, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Sorbitan Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate, Capryloyl/Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Stearyl Alcohol, Colloidal Gold, Xanthan Gum

1 Bewertung für akne Reinigung + Pflege (inkl. 10 % Rabatt)

  1. Linda

    Die enka Produkte haben mir wirklich sehr geholfen, meine doch recht hartnäckige Akne einzudämmen. Seit ich sie verwende, ist meine Haut außerdem deutlich weniger gerötet, insgesamt glatter und fühlt sich nach der Anwendung super weich an. Vielen Dank dafür!

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

    • admin

      Liebe Linda, wie schön! Wir freuen uns, danke für dein Feedback zu unserer individuellen face care bei Akne & Unreinheiten. LG, Team enka

      Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.