Real people, real results

Here we share authentic feedback and before/after pictures of your acne journeys.

Ekaterina, 30 - @katjuscha.o

"Normally, I would probably have stopped using the treatment immediately after my pimples increased in the "peak phase". But by being properly explained by enka that you have to go through this initial aggravation once, I stuck with it and in the end I was rewarded! I finally feel really good again."

After: Week 7

Manuel, 19 - @manu_silanar

"It took a little while at the beginning, but my skin is now a thousand times softer, smoother and above all almost completely pimple-free. I'm really thrilled."

After: Week 10

Johanna, 24 - @johanna.pauer

"My post-pill acne was really annoying and I didn't expect anything to help. That's why I was very positively surprised when not only the pimples but also the pimple marks disappeared with enka."

After: Week 23

Tini, 22

"After using the cleanser, my skin immediately feels clean. I really notice how the skin is deeply cleansed with the use of the products and especially what it is missing when I don't use them. I am very excited to see how my skin will improve in the future with the continued use of enka products."

After: Week 6

Valerie, 29

"I have been struggling with extremely blemished skin for years and persistent acne for the past year. I've tried so many products and have never been able to achieve long-term success. enka has changed my life. After 4 weeks, only half of the blemishes and the redness were visible. Today I only have a few blemishes and sometimes one or two pimples, but I feel good in my skin and for the first time in years I leave the house without makeup. I will continue to order my personalised skincare products from enka. I had already stopped believing in it, but you have shown me that there is a way out of the acne devil's circle. I can recommend the products to everyone without reservation and hope that it will help many more."

After: Week 9

Anastasia, 19 - @nastja.sin

"When I first read about enka, I was sceptical because I've already tried many things to combat my acne. Despite scepticism, I gave enka a chance and am glad that the products have shown success and they help me to have my acne under control. I've been using the products ever since and wouldn't want to miss them in the future."

After: Week 9

Niklas, 14

"I never had an uncomfortable feeling after applying and over time my skin has become softer. Overall, I am very happy with the product and will continue to use it."

After: Week 10

Marisa, 26

"For years I had to struggle with severe skin problems. I tried many products, but most of them made my skin worse instead of better. Once I got over the initial acne flare-up phase, my skin improved day by day. I could hardly believe it. I am very satisfied."

After: Week 7

Valerie, 29

"I was struggling with blemished skin and deep pimples due to hormonal changes. During that time, I tested different skincare products. Thanks to enka, my skin is excellent now! Not only are my deep pimples gone, but my entire skin texture has been refined. I finally feel comfortable with my skin again."

After: Week 7

Lilly, 30

"The enka products have really helped to control my acne, which is quite stubborn. Since I started using them, my skin is also significantly less reddened, overall smoother and feels super soft after the application. Thank you so much for this!"

After: Week 12

Verena, 21

"First of all, thank you for your company! You are the first ones who could really help me (I have also been to dermatologists etc.). I ordered a skin test in September 21 and then got the acne care to go with it. Unfortunately, the 'blossoming phase' lasted 3 months for me, but it's so much better now 😊😁. I've been struggling with blemishes for 10 years and now, for the first time, it's a bit clearer 😊"

After: Week 12

Lina, 25

"I've been suffering from blemished skin since I stopped taking the pill and have been looking for suitable products to get it back under control for a long time. I have been using the enka cleanser and care for 3 months now and my skin almost looks like it did before! I use both products in the morning and in the evening and I'm simply impressed! I can finally feel good again."

After: Week 12

Sophie, 26

"In short - I'm really surprised how positively my skin appearance has changed and even believe that it could change even more for the better if I continue. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I have finally found my personal skin care and would also recommend the products to anyone who struggles with blemishes. Since the products are individually customised based on the skin condition analysis, I see this as a good approach that should definitely be further developed and established on the market! Finding the right skin care is not easy and should be able to be tailored to each individual!"

After: Week 11

Silke, 24

"I've had bad skin for a number of years, so I'm really happy to have finally found something that helps! I will definitely be reordering the products."

After: Week 12

Michelle, 25

"For me, the product was the right decision! At the beginning it was difficult to keep going because you first have to get rid of the deep impurities, but thanks to your support I was able to pull it off really well. And afterwards I'm just happy and proud with the result! I also think it's great that there's a soap included, which makes it more environmentally friendly in terms of packaging!"

After: Week 16

Jetzt mal for real –
wir feiern deinen Progress

Hier posten wir authen­tisches Feedback und Vorher-Nachher-Bilder eurer acne journeys.

Ekaterina, 30 - @katjuscha.o

"Normalerweise hätte ich wahrscheinlich direkt die Pflege abgesetzt, nachdem meine Pickel in der „Hochphase“ richtig gesprießt sind. Aber dadurch, dass man von enka richtig erklärt bekommen hat, dass man diese Erstverschlimmerung einmal durchstehen muss, bin ich drangeblieben und am Ende wurde ich belohnt! Ich fühle mich endlich wieder richtig wohl."

Nachher: Woche 7

Manuel, 19 - @manu_silanar

"Es hat am Anfang ein wenig gedauert, meine Haut ist jetzt aber tausendmal weicher, geschmeidiger und vor allem fast komplett pickelfrei. Ich bin echt mega begeistert."

Nachher: Woche 10

Johanna, 24 - @johanna.pauer

"Meine Post-Pill-Akne war echt lästig und ich hatte schon gar nicht mehr damit gerechnet, dass irgendwas hilft. Deshalb war ich sehr positiv überrascht, als mit enka nicht nur die Pickel, sondern auch die Pickelmale verschwunden sind."

Nachher: Woche 23

Tini, 22

"Nachdem ich die Seife benutzt habe, fühlt sich meine Haut im Anschluss sofort clean an. Ich merke richtig, wie die Haut mit der Verwendung der Produkte tiefengereinigt wird und vor allem, was ihr fehlt, wenn ich auf die Produkte verzichte. Ich bin sehr gespannt, wie sich meine Haut in Zukunft durch die weitere Anwendung der enka Produkte verbessern wird."

Nachher: Woche 6

Valerie, 29

"Seit Jahren kämpfe ich mit einer extrem unreinen Haut und seit einem Jahr mit einer hartnäckigen Akne. Ich habe so viele Produkte ausprobiert und nie einen langfristigen Erfolg erzielen können. enka hat mein Leben verändert. Nach 4 Wochen waren nur noch die Hälfte der Unreinheiten und Rötungen erkennbar. Heute habe ich nur noch einige Unterlagerungen und manchmal ein-zwei Pickelchen, aber ich fühle mich wohl in meiner Haut und gehe seit Jahren auch das erste mal ohne Makeup aus dem Haus. Ich werde mir weiterhin meine personalisierten Pflegeprodukte bei enka bestellen. Ich hatte schon nicht mehr daran geglaubt, aber ihr habt mir gezeigt, dass es einen Ausweg aus dem Akneteufelskreis gibt. Ich kann die Produkte jedem uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und hoffe, dass es noch vielen helfen wird."

Nachher: Woche 9

Anastasia, 19 - @nastja.sin

"Als ich zuerst von enka gelesen habe, war ich skeptisch, denn ich habe bereits viel ausprobiert, um gegen meine Akne anzukommen. Trotz Skepsis habe ich enka eine Chance gegeben und bin froh, dass die Produkte Erfolg gezeigt haben und mir helfen meine Akne im Griff zu haben. Die Produkte benutze ich seither und möchte sie in der Zukunft nicht missen."

Nachher: Woche 9

Niklas, 14

"Ich hatte nach dem Auftragen nie ein unangenehmes Gefühl und über die Zeit ist meine Haut weicher geworden. Insgesamt bin ich mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden und werde es weiterhin nutzen."

Nachher: Woche 10

Marisa, 26

"Jahrelang hatte ich mit starken Hautproblemen zu kämpfen. Viele Produkte habe ich getestet, doch diese haben meist mein Hautbild verschlimmert statt verbessert. Nachdem die Anfangsphase, in der die Akne aufblüht, überstanden war, verbesserte sich meine Haut von Tag zu Tag. Ich konnte es kaum glauben. Ich bin sehr zufrieden."

Nachher: Woche 7

Valerie, 29

"Ich hatte durch hormonelle Veränderungen mit unreiner Haut und tiefsitzenden Pickeln zu kämpfen. In der Zeit habe ich unterschiedliche Pflegeprodukte getestet. Dank enka ist meine Haut nun wieder super! Nicht nur meine tiefsitzenden Pickel sind weg, auch mein ganzes Hautbild hat sich verfeinert. Fühle mich nun endlich wieder wohl mit meiner Haut."

Nachher: Woche 7

Lilly, 30

"Die enka Produkte haben mir wirklich sehr geholfen, meine doch recht hartnäckige Akne einzudämmen. Seit ich sie verwende, ist meine Haut außerdem deutlich weniger gerötet, insgesamt glatter und fühlt sich nach der Anwendung super weich an. Vielen Dank dafür!"

Nachher: Woche 12

Verena, 21

"Erstmal Danke für euer Unternehmen! Ihr seid die ersten, die mir wirklich helfen konnten (war auch schon bei Hautärzten usw.). Ich habe mir im September 21 einen Hauttest bestellt und anschließend die Pflege dazu bekommen. Bei mir hat die "Aufblühphase" leider 3 Monate gedauert, allerdings ist sie jetz so viel besser geworden 😊😁. Ich habe seit 10 Jahren mit Unreinheiten zu kämpfen und jetzt ist sie erstmals etwas reiner geworden 😊"

Nachher: Woche 12

Lina, 25

"Ich leide seit dem Absetzen der Pille unter unreiner Haut und war lange auf der Suche nach passenden Produkten, um das wieder in den Griff zu bekommen. Ich benutze die Seife und das Gel von enka jetzt seit 3 Monaten und meine Haut sieht fast wieder aus wie zuvor! Morgens und abends benutze ich beide Produkte und bin schlichtweg begeistert! Endlich kann ich mich wieder wohlfühlen."

Nachher: Woche 12

Sophie, 26

"Kurz gesagt - ich bin wirklich überrascht, wie positiv sich mein Hautbild verändert hat und glaube sogar, dass es sich bei Weiterführung noch mehr zum Positiven verändern könnte. VIELEN DANK! Ich habe meine persönliche Hautpflege endlich gefunden und würde die Produkte auch jedem, der mit Unreinheiten zu kämpfen hat, ans Herz legen. Da die Produkte durch die Hautbildanalyse individuell zusammengemischt werden, sehe ich das als einen guten Ansatz, der unbedingt weiter entwickelt und sich auf dem Markt etablieren sollte! Die passende Pflege zu finden ist nicht einfach und sollte individuell auf jeden Einzelnen abgestimmt werden können!"

Nachher: Woche 11

Silke, 24

"Ich habe schon seit etlichen Jahren schlechte Haut, daher bin ich wirklich froh endlich etwas gefunden zu haben, was mir hilft! Ich werde auf jeden Fall die Produkte noch nachbestellen."

Nachher: Woche 12

Michelle, 25

"Für mich war das Produkt die richtige Entscheidung! Am Anfang war es schwierig durchzuhalten, weil man erstmal die tiefen Unreinheiten beseitigen muss, aber durch eure Unterstützung konnte ich das super durchziehen. Und danach ist man einfach nur zufrieden und stolz mit dem Ergebnis! Ich finde auch toll, dass eine Seife dabei ist und dadurch umweltfreundlicher ist bezüglich Verpackung!"

Nachher: Woche 16